Our Staff

Administration
Christine Salvesen Director (520) 626-8494 cls@email.arizona.edu
Diane Jensen Business Manager (520) 626-0548 jensend@email.arizona.edu
Sylvia Ibarra Administrative Assistant (520) 626-9339 sylibarra7@email.arizona.edu
Arizona Assurance Scholars Program & Cultural Learning Communities
Michelle McKelvey Associate Director (520) 626-8847 mfig@email.arizona.edu
Alexandra Robie Senior Coordinator (520) 621-9226 robie@email.arizona.edu
Derwin Begay Coordinator (520) 626-3500 dbegay1@email.arizona.edu
Robert McCune Coordinator (520) 621-4648 rmccune@email.arizona.edu
ASA Peer Mentors, Wildcat Connections & Early Alert/Outreach Efforts
Jennifer Ludwig Assistant Director (520) 626-3724 ludwigj@email.arizona.edu
Andrea Gomez Coordinator (520) 626-3642 andreag@email.arizona.edu
Tori Outfleet Coordinator (520) 621-3673 outfleet@email.arizona.edu
Summer Programs (New Start and Bear Down Summer Bridge)
Tom Murray Assistant Director (520) 621-5787 tam@email.arizona.edu
Luis Borbon Student Coordinator (520) 626-3496 lborbon@catworks.arizona.edu
Pathway to Academic Student Success (PASS) Probation Program
Tom Murray Assistant Director (520) 621-5787 tam@email.arizona.edu
Sam Becker Coordinator (520) 621-8554 jlsjm5@email.arizona.edu
Elizabeth Amoa-Awuah Graduate Assistant (520) 626-3123 eamoa1992@email.arizona.edu
Andrew Bevington Graduate Assistant (520) 626-8636 abevington@email.arizona.edu

Contact Us

Office of Academic Success and Achievement

The University of Arizona
Robert L. Nugent, Room 13
Tucson, Arizona 85721

Staff Directory
P 520-626-3789
F 520-621-5015

stts-asa@email.arizona.edu