Our Staff

Administration
Christine Salvesen Director (520) 626-8494 cls@email.arizona.edu
Diane Jensen Business Manager (520) 626-0548 jensend@email.arizona.edu
Sylvia Ibarra Administrative Assistant (520) 626-9339 sylibarra7@email.arizona.edu
Arizona Assurance Scholars Program (AZA)
Michelle McKelvey Associate Director (520) 626-8847 mfig@email.arizona.edu
Alexandra Robie Senior Coordinator (520) 621-9226 robie@email.arizona.edu
Derwin Begay Coordinator (520) 626-3500 dbegay1@email.arizona.edu
Student Affairs Outreach, Early Alert, MAP-Works & ASA Peer Mentors
Jennifer Ludwig Assistant Director (520) 626-3724 ludwigj@email.arizona.edu
Tori Outfleet Coordinator (520) 621-3673 outfleet@email.arizona.edu
Andrea Gomez Graduate Assistant (520) 626-3642 andreag@email.arizona.edu
New Start Summer Program & ASA Peer Mentors
Mary Frances Kuper Assistant Director (520) 621-5773 mmiller@email.arizona.edu
Pathway to Academic Student Success (PASS) Probation Program
Brandi Burke Coordinator (520) 621-8554 brandiburke@email.arizona.edu
Gabriela Maya Bernadette Graduate Assistant (520) 626-2245 gmb1@email.arizona.edu
Jill Ten-Haken Graduate Assistant (520) 626-2311 tenhaken@email.arizona.edu
Student Support Services (SSS)/TRiO
Michelle McKelvey Project Director (520) 626-8847 mfig@email.arizona.edu
Robert McCune Coordinator (520) 621-4648 rmccune@email.arizona.edu
Fatemma Rashwan-Soto Coordinator (520) 626-3496 fatemmar@email.arizona.edu

Contact Us

Office of Academic Success and Achievement

The University of Arizona
Robert L. Nugent, Room 13
Tucson, Arizona 85721

Staff Directory
P 520-626-3789
F 520-621-5015

stts-asa@email.arizona.edu